Contact Us


View Larger Map


We've moved! - NEW Address

3470 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 980
Los Angeles, CA 90010 USA


NEW Phone

213.232.1660


NEW Fax

213.232.1669


IDA CONTACT INFORMATION

IDA Office Personnel

Michael Lumpkin

Executive Director 213.232.1660 x201
michael@documentary.org

Cindy Chyr

Development Director 213.232.1660 x204
cindy@documentary.org

Andrew Kaiser

Development Associate 213.232.1660 x205 
andrew.k@documentary.org

Jina Chung

Development Associate 213.232.1660 x211 
jina.c@documentary.org

Amy Halpin

Director of Filmmaker Services 213.232.1660 x209
amy@documentary.org

Amy Jelenko

Programs & Events Manager 213.232.1660 x208
amy.j@documentary.org

Ranell Shubert

Program and Events Assistant 213.232.1660 x212
ranell.s@documentary.org

Ken Jacobson

Director of Educational Programs and Strategic Partnerships 213.232.1660 x213
ken@documentary.org

Jon Curry

Office Manager / Membership Services 213.232.1660 x200
jon@documentary.org

Mark Dischler

Director of Technology 213.232.1660 x202
mark@documentary.org

Katharine Relth

Digital Communications Manager 213.232.1660 x203
katharine@documentary.org

Rodney Fayton

Controller 213.232.1660 x206
rodney@documentary.org

Lisa Hasko

Manager of Filmmaker Services 213.232.1660 x210
lisa.h@documentary.org

Mary Garbesi

Accounting Assistant 213.232.1660 x207
mary.g@documentary.org

IDA Board of Directors

Marjan Safinia

President, Board of Directors
marj@documentary.org

IDA Magazine and Website Editorial and Design

Thomas White

Editor 213-232-1660 x214
tom@documentary.org

Val Echavarria

Magazine Art Director 626.577.9440
idmagazine@earthlink.net, orval@casamarengo.com

Jana Green

Photo Editor
jana.g@documentary.org

Tomm Carroll

Editorial Consultant
tommixx@earthlink.net

IDA Magazine and Website Sales

Jina Chung

213.232.1660 x211
jina.c@documentary.org