Contact Us

General Inquiries

(213) 232-1660
info@documentary.org

IDA Documentary Awards

(213) 232-1660 x208
awards@documentary.org

Doc U Seminars

(213) 232-1660 x213
seminars@documentary.org

Screenings

(213) 232-1660 x208
screenings@documentary.org

Fiscal Sponsorship

(213) 232-1660 x210
sponsorship@documentary.org

Documentary Magazine

(213) 232-1660 x214
magazine@documentary.org

Development Department

(213) 232-1660 x205
development@documentary.org

Website Questions

(213) 232-1660 x202
website@documentary.org

Membership Services

(213) 232-1660 x200
membership@documentary.org