Staff

IDA

Simon Kilmurry
Executive Director
(213) 232-1660 x201
simon@documentary.org

Edwina Brandon-Kane
Director of Development and External Affairs
(213) 232-1660 x204 
edwina@documentary.org

Amy Halpin
Director of Filmmaker Services
(213) 232-1660 x209 
amy@documentary.org

Tori Fisk
Controller
(213) 232-1660 x206
tori@documentary.org

Tom White
Documentary Magazine Editor
(213) 232-1660 x214
tom@documentary.org

Amy Jelenko
Programs and Events Manager
(213) 232-1660 x208 
amy.j@documentary.org

Ranell Shubert
Educational Programs Manager
(213) 232-1660 x212 
ranell.s@documentary.org

Jon Curry
Office Manager / Membership Services
(213) 232-1660 x200 
jon@documentary.org

Akiva Gottlieb
Communications Manager
(213) 232-1660 x203 
akiva@documentary.org

Jina Chung
Development Manager - Corporate Sponsorships and Individual Giving
(213) 232-1660 x211
jina@documentary.org

Susan Yin
Digital Producer and Designer
(213) 232-1660 x202
susan@documentary.org

Toni Bell
Filmmaker Services Manager
(213) 232-1660 x216 
toni.b@documentary.org

Natalie DeVane
Filmmaker Services Coordinator
(213) 232-1660 x210
natalie.d@documentary.org

Mary Garbesi
Finance Coordinator
(213) 232-1660 x207 
mary.g@documentary.org

Carrie Lozano
Director, IDA Enterprise Documentary Fund
(323) 673-1508
carrie@documentary.org

 

 

 


 

 

IDA Board Leadership

Marjan Safinia
President, Board of Directors
marj@documentary.org

View All Board Members