Contact Us

General Inquiries

(213) 232-1660
info@documentary.org

Membership Services

(213) 232-1660 x200
membership@documentary.org

Development

(213) 232-1660 x205
development@documentary.org

Advertising

(213) 232-1660 x211
advertising@documentary.org


Educational Seminars

(213) 232-1660 x208
seminars@documentary.org

Getting Real

(213) 232-1660 x212
conference@documentary.org


Screenings

(213) 232-1660 x208
screenings@documentary.org

IDA Documentary Awards

(213) 232-1660 x217
awards@documentary.org


Fiscal Sponsorship / Filmmaker Services

(213) 232-1660 x216
sponsorship@documentary.org


Pare Lorentz Doc Fund

(323) 736-1492
grants@documentary.org

IDA Enterprise Documentary Fund

(323) 736-1492
enterprisedocfund@documentary.org


Documentary Magazine

(213) 232-1660 x214
magazine@documentary.org


Publicity

(213) 232-1660 x217
danna@documentary.org

Website Questions

(213) 232-1660 x202
website@documentary.org