+ Grid view

January 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
6:00 PM PT

SOFTIE

Mon January 11, 2021 @ 6:00 PM PT
Synopsis   ...
 
 
6:00 PM PT

I Am Greta

Tue January 12, 2021 @ 6:00 PM PT
Synopsis ...
 
 
6:00 PM PT

Welcome to Chechnya

Wed January 13, 2021 @ 6:00 PM PT
Synopsis ...
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
6:00 PM PT

Through the Night

Tue January 19, 2021 @ 6:00 PM PT
SynopsisTo make ends meet, people in the U.S. are working longer hours across multiple jobs....
 
 
6:00 PM PT

Gunda

Wed January 20, 2021 @ 6:00 PM PT
SynopsisExperiential cinema in its purest form, GUNDA chronicles the unfiltered lives of a mother pig, a flock of chickens, and a herd of cows with masterful intimacy....
 
 
6:00 PM PT

Our Time Machine

Thu January 21, 2021 @ 6:00 PM PT
SynopsisShaken by the news of his father’s dementia, artist Maleonn creates “Papa’s Time Machine,” a wondrous time-travel adventure performed on stage with life-size mechanical puppets....
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
6:00 PM PT

Coded Bias

Mon January 25, 2021 @ 6:00 PM PT
SynopsisCODED BIAS explores the fallout of mit media lab researcher Joy Buolamwini’s startling discovery that facial recognition does not see dark-skinned faces accurately, and her journey to push for...
 
 
6:00 PM PT

MLK/FBI

Tue January 26, 2021 @ 6:00 PM PT
SynopsisMLK/FBI is the first film to uncover the extent of the FBI's surveillance and harassment of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr....
 
 
6:00 PM PT

76 DAYS

Wed January 27, 2021 @ 6:00 PM PT
SynopsisOn January 23rd, 2020, China locked down Wuhan, a city of 11 million, to combat the emerging COVID-19 outbreak....
 
 
6:00 PM PT

Landfall

Thu January 28, 2021 @ 6:00 PM PT
SynopsisThrough shard-like glimpses of everyday life in post-Hurricane María Puerto Rico, LANDFALL examines a ruined world at the brink of transformation, spinning a cautionary tale for our times.Film...