Staff

Simon Kilmurry
Executive Director
(213) 232-1660 x201
simon@documentary.org

Amy Halpin
Deputy Director
(213) 232-1660 x209
amy@documentary.org

Carrie Lozano
Director, IDA Enterprise Documentary Fund
(323) 673-1508
carrie@documentary.org

Jina Chung
Director of Development
(213) 232-1660 x211
jina@documentary.org

Tom White
Documentary Magazine Editor
(213) 232-1660 x214
tom@documentary.org

Claire Aguilar
Director of Programming and Policy
(213) 232-1660 x213
claire@documentary.org

Mary Garbesi
Accounting and Administration Manager
(213) 232-1660 x207
mary@documentary.org

Ranell Shubert
Educational Programs Manager
(213) 232-1660 x212
ranell.s@documentary.org

Toni Bell
Filmmaker Services Manager
(213) 232-1660 x216
toni.b@documentary.org

Akiva Gottlieb
Communications Manager
(213) 232-1660 x203
akiva@documentary.org

Sandra Ignagni
Development Associate - Institutional Giving
(213) 232-1660 x205
sandra.i@documentary.org

Susan Yin
Digital Producer and Designer
(213) 232-1660 x202
susan@documentary.org

Danna Rosenthal
Events Coordinator
(213) 232-1660 x217
danna@documentary.org

Maria Elena (Mia) Hewett
Office Manager / Membership Services
(213) 232-1660 x200
mia@documentary.org

Dana Merwin
Enterprise Documentary Fund Coordinator
(323) 736-1492
dana@documentary.org

Angela Jang
Filmmaker Services Associate
(213) 232-1660 x210
angela@documentary.org