Kenny Brown
Program Officer

Hansen Bursic
Digital Communications Coordinator

Ruzelle Castillo
Public Programs & Events Manager

Bedatri D. Choudhury
Managing Editor, Documentary Magazine

Mary Garbesi
Senior Manager, Accounting and Administration

Katy Hurley
Awards Competition Associate

Eddie Hustleby
Program Coordinator, Fiscal Sponsorship and Awards

Keisha Knight
Director of IDA Funds and Enterprise Program

Lya Lim
Program Officer, Fiscal Sponsorship

Veronica Monteyro
Membership & Individual Giving Manager

Rick Pérez
Executive Director

Jessica Rodriguez
Digital Communications Specialist

Molly Sharr
Development Associate

Kristal Sotomayor
Awards Competition Manager

Abby Sun
Director of Artist Programs

Tom White
Editor, Documentary Magazine


Michael E. Morales
Legal Counsel

Jack Lerner
Outside Advocacy Counsel