General Inquiries


info@documentary.org


Membership Services


membership@documentary.org

Advertising


advertising@documentary.org

Individual Giving & Corporate Partnerships


development@documentary.org


Educational Seminars


seminars@documentary.org

Getting Real


conference@documentary.org


Screenings


screenings@documentary.org

IDA Documentary Awards Competition


awards@documentary.org

IDA Documentary Awards Ceremony


events@documentary.org


Fiscal Sponsorship / Filmmaker Services / Sponsored-project Donations


sponsorship@documentary.org


IDA Funds


grants@documentary.org


Documentary Magazine


magazine@documentary.org


Communications & Website


communications@documentary.org