General Inquiries

(213) 232-1660
info@documentary.org


Membership Services

(213) 232-1660 x206
membership@documentary.org

Advertising

(213) 232-1660 x203
advertising@documentary.org

Individual Giving & Corporate Partnerships

(213) 232-1660 x211
development@documentary.org


Educational Seminars

(213) 232-1660 x212
seminars@documentary.org

Getting Real

(213) 232-1660 x208
conference@documentary.org


Screenings

(213) 232-1660 x208
screenings@documentary.org

IDA Documentary Awards Competition

awards@documentary.org

IDA Documentary Awards Ceremony

events@documentary.org


Fiscal Sponsorship / Filmmaker Services / Sponsored-project Donations

(213) 232-1660 x210
sponsorship@documentary.org


IDA Enterprise & Pare Lorentz Documentary Funds

(323) 736-1492
grants@documentary.org


Documentary Magazine

(213) 232-1660 x214
magazine@documentary.org


Communications

communications@documentary.org

Website

website@documentary.org